Friday, August 14, 2009


MITSS is still taking nominations for the HOPE Award. For more information about how to nominate someone or yourself, please click here . Please take a few seconds and view a short video clip of Dr. Susan Abookire, one of the team members from Mount Auburn Hospital, who won last year's HOPE Award.

No comments:

By posting comments to this blog you agree to refrain from posting any content that names an individual medical institution or care provider.